I have seven years of experience tutoring math at all age levels and experience teaching college Calculus. I graduated from the University of Oklahoma with a bachelor's degree in Mathematics and I tutor grades 5-College.

My Tutoring Style:

I love math, and I'm always excited to share it with others. My tutoring style centers building student's confidence and independence through active learning techniques. I have a lot of experience working with remedial math students, so I've become an expert at identifying what foundational skills students can improve and bridging these gaps while staying up-to-date with curriculum.

Success Story:

The success I'm most proud of came when working with a high school student. He wanted to studying engineering and computer science in college, but he was on track to place into college remedial math. After meeting twice a week for four months, we were able to raise his scores and he tested into Pre-Calculus! He is currently thriving in his engineering program.

Hobbies & Interests:

I love puzzles! Sudoku, crosswords, escapes rooms, etc. I also like to read, especially poetry and high fantasy, and spend time playing games with my friends.


Middle School Math, Common Core Math, Pre-Algebra, Algebra I, Algebra II, Honors Algebra, Geometry, Trigonometry, Pre-Calculus, Calculus, College Algebra, College Geometry, College Trigonometry, College Calculus I, College Calculus II, College Calculus III, Linear Algebra, Formal Logic, Discrete Math, Modern/Abstract Algebra

Business Math:

Business Calculus

Tutoring subjects:

Middle School Math
Advanced Math

Get started with a custom-matched tutor for your child.

Find your tutor
Get Matched With a Learner Tutor