I am a bilingual tutor with nine years of experience teaching math, statistics, Spanish, and test prep. I have a bachelor's degree from Ohio State University, and I tutor grades 1 - College.

My tutoring style:

I am always positive, and I transmit that to each and every student I get to work with. By focusing on the positive, I can meet students where they are, give them confidence on topics they feel unsure about, and create goals and a plan to move forward towards their individual objectives.

Success story:

A few years ago I worked with a stduent who was preparing the SAT for college applications. His family was not able to afford college, so he knew he would need a full-ride scholarship to be able to attend university. For this reason, he knew that his SAT score would be extremely important for his college application. We worked together to prepare for the exam, and he was able to improve his score from a 1010 to a 1460! He was offered a full-ride scholarship at three universities, and now is a Sophomore at Northwestern studying Engineering!

Hobbies and interests:

I am a professional soccer player, so most of the time that I'm not tutoring, I'm on the soccer field! I also absolutely love music and play the guitar. In my free time I like to bake, so if you have any good recipes, let me know!


Elementary Math, Middle School Math, Common Core Math, Pre-Algebra, Algebra I, Algebra II, Honors Algebra, Geometry, Trigonometry, Pre-Calculus, Calculus, AP Calculus AB, AP Calculus BC, AP Statistics, IB Mathematics SL, IB Mathematics HL, Competition Math, College Algebra, College Geometry, College Trigonometry, Statistics I, Statistics II



Test Prep:

SAT Math, SAT Writing, ACT Math, ACT Science, ACT Reading, ACT English, ACT Writing, SSAT, PSAT, SAT Reading, SAT - All Sections, ACT - All Sections

Tutoring subjects:


Get started with a custom-matched tutor for your child.

Find your tutor
Get Matched With a Learner Tutor