I have years of tutoring experience in all math subjects up to Calculus 3. I have a bachelor's degree in Statistics from Wright State University. I tutor students from grades 9-College.

My Tutoring Style:

I am a tutor who is passionate about the mathematics subject.  I make sure to provide the students with everything they need (study guides, formulas, exercises, videos) to understand the topics they are struggling with.  I also like to adapt to the way the student learns and make sure to get feedback from them on how I can help them better.

Success Story:

I had a student who did not like math and found it very confusing. She was failing her course so she decided to have me as her tutor. Coming from a diverse background I showed her how to solve the same problem in a completely different way that she was able to understand better, motivated her, and made the subject more fun. After 2-3  sessions with me, not only the grades on tests but also her confidence increased highly.

Hobbies & Interests:

I like creating YouTube videos; Crafty, I like to make jewelry; Love to work out to strengthen my body.


Middle School Math, Common Core Math, Pre-Algebra, Algebra I, Algebra II, Honors Algebra, Geometry, Trigonometry, Pre-Calculus, Calculus, AP Calculus AB, AP Calculus BC, AP Statistics, College Algebra, College Geometry, College Trigonometry, College Calculus I, College Calculus II, College Calculus III

Tutoring subjects:

Middle School Math

Get started with a custom-matched tutor for your child.

Find your tutor
Get Matched With a Learner Tutor